First Light Marathon

25 Jan 2025

Map of New Zealand

Here you can get a closer look at New Zealand.

The map displays the location of several cities: Tairāwhiti Gisborne, where the race will be run, Wellington, the capital city, and Auckland, the largest city. Rotorua, Tongariro National Park and Taupo will be passed through on the 6-day extension. The map also illustrates two of the major cities on the South Island, Christchurch and Queenstown. 

New Zealnd